FANDOM


Amos' Bedtime Story was an episode of Famous Amos.

It was uploaded on Youtube by Amos Martinez at 7:56pm PDT/10:56pm EDT/9:56pm CDT on March 18, 2018.

PlotEdit

Amos, in his white and blue pajamas and white socks, was tucked into bed by his father, John. After he was told "I'm gonna read you a bedtime story.", John reads Amos the story of Rapunzel. After the story, Amos falls asleep, and the scene cuts to the same Famous Amos ending title.

CharactersEdit

  • Amos Martin.
  • John Martin.

VideoEdit

Famous Amos - Amos' Bedtime Story

Famous Amos - Amos' Bedtime Story

It's bedtime!